Asiakasmedia

Aunola Vaula

AD, toimituspäällikkö
+358 (0)50 596 5426
vaula.aunola@omnipress.fi

Garlo-Melkas Nina

päätoimittaja
+358 (0)50 364 6491
nina.garlo@omnipress.fi

Hakonen Martti

avustava toimittaja / Contributing Editor
+358 (0)400 448 245
martti.hakonen@omnipress.fi

Kallonen Kimmo

toimitusjohtaja
+358 (0)400 455 845
kimmo.kallonen@omnipress.fi

Kavasto Oona

AD
+358 (0)40 538 9353
oona@hank.fi

Martiala Kari

päätoimittaja
+358 (0)45 675 7122
kari.martiala@omnipress.fi

Parikka Tiina

kehityspäällikkö, asiakasratkaisut
+358 (0)41 436 3678
tiina.parikka@omnipress.fi

Peltonen Juha

toimittaja
+358 (0)50 554 6426
juha.peltonen@omnipress.fi

Peltonen Merja

hallintopalvelut
+358 (0)40 139 3009
merja.peltonen@omnipress.fi

Porthan Timo

valokuvaaja
+358 (0)44 576 4006
timo.porthan@omnipress.fi

Reinikainen Jukka

päätoimittaja, tuottaja
+358 (0)40 511 4996
jukka.reinikainen@omnipress.fi

Rusanen Tapio

toimituspäällikkö, tuottaja
+358 (0)50 575 5658
tapio.rusanen@omnipress.fi

Sarelius Joonas

päätoimittaja
+358 (0)50 567 9000
joonas.sarelius@omnipress.fi

Mediamyynti

Kaijanto Paula

+358 (0)40 707 1966
paula.kaijanto@omnipress.fi

It-lehti

Paananen Anna

+358 (0)45 159 7550
anna.paananen@omnipress.fi

Promaint

Portman Kai

+358 (0)44 763 2573
kyle.portman@omnipress.fi

Maintworld